Das Präsidium

des Stadtsportbundes Oberhausen

 

1.jpeg

Manfred Gregorius

Präsident

Telefon:      0208  / 825 3121

Mobilfunk:  0172 / 28 87 906 

manfred.gregorius@ssb-oberhausen.de

1.jpeg

Volker Hinsch

Vizepräsident

Telefon:      0208 / 66 78 58

Mobilfunk:   0171 / 64 55 373

Telefax:      0208 / 620 48 81

volker.hinsch@ssb-oberhausen.de

Portrait_Reuschenbach_OBERH.jpg

Hans-Bernd Reuschenbach

Vizepräsident

Telefon:      0208 / 661894  

Mobilfunk:  0160 / 7511072

Email:        hbr1955@web.de

1.jpeg

Kirsten Pufal

Vizepräsidentin

Mobilfunk:  0177 / 888 94 99

kirsten.pufal@ssb-oberhausen.de

1.jpeg

Melanie Tosch

Schatzmeisterin

Mobilfunk:  0176 / 49 65 19 77

Telefax:     0208 / 83 47 725

melanie.tosch@ssb-oberhausen.de

1.jpeg

Sabine Grajewski

Geschäftsführerin

Telefon:     0208 / 825-3132

Sabine.Grajewski@ssb-oberhausen.de

1.jpeg

Ulrike Köhler

Gleichstellungsbeauftragte

Telefon:     0208-204515

Mobilfunk: 0176-55504992

ulrike.koehler@ssb-oberhausen.de

1.jpeg

Mark Panek

Vorsitzender Sportjugend

Telefon:         0208 / 825 31 26  

Telefax:         0208 / 825 31 22

mark.panek@sportjugend-oberhausen.de